2024 Schedule

This is the complete schedule for season 2024. This includes all Premiership games, exhibition matches, training sessions and representative fixtures. This page will be maintained throughout the season. Get involved today!

Come and Try Event 

Date: Saturday 3rd February 2024

Location: Lidcombe Oval

Register: email members@nswpdrla.com.au 

2022 Grand Final Winners NSWPDRLA - Roosters
Joint PDRL Training Session and Team Allocation 

Date: Sunday 18th February 2024

Location: Cabramatta

PDRL Training Session and Come and Try

Date: Sunday 3rd March 2024

Time: 10am

Location: Cabramatta Leagues Club

Register: email members@nswpdrla.com.au 

Come and Try Wyong

Date: Saturday 9th March 2024

Time: 11:45am

Location: Morry Breen Reserve, Wallarah Rd, Kanwal NSW 2259

Please email members@nswpdrla.com.au if you will require transport

All Inclusion Day  – Exhibition Game

Date: Saturday 23rd March 2024

Location: NSWRL Centre of Excellence, Homebush

All participants will receive a pass to the NRL game of choice on that weekend.

Round 1 

Date: Sunday 7th April 2024

Location: Cabramatta

NSWPDRLA Camp (Sydney) 

Date: Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st April 2024

Location: Sydney

Round 2 

Date: Sunday 5th May 2024

Location: Cabramatta

City v Country Training Session

Date: Sunday 12th May 2024

Location: Cabramatta

City v Country Inclusive Representative Game 

Date: Saturday 18th May 2024

Location: TBC

Round 3 

Date: Sunday 26th May 2024

Location: Cabramatta

NSWPDRL Fundraiser 

Date: Saturday 1st June 2024

Location: TBC

PDRLA Camp

Date: Saturday 8th June – Sunday 9th June 2024

NSW v QLD Interstate Challenge 

Date: TBC

Location: TBC

All Stars Training Session 

Date: Sunday 30th June

Location: Cabramatta

NSWPDRL v Indigenous Combined Nations (All Stars) Inclusive Representative Game

Date: Sunday 7th July 

PDRLA Camp 

Date: Saturday 13th – Sunday 14th July 2024

Location: Gold Coast

Round 4 

Date: Sunday 28th July 2024

Location: Newtown (TBC)

Round 5 

Date: Sunday 11th August 2024

Location: Cabramatta

Round 6 

Date: Sunday 25th August 2024

Location: Cabramatta (TBC)

Semi Finals 

Date: Sunday 8th September 2024

Location: Cabramatta

Final – NSWRL Major Competitions Round 9

Date: Sunday 29th September 2024

Location: TBC

PDRLA Camp (Pre NZ)

Date: Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th September 2024

Location: TBC

Harmony Nines

Date: TBC

Location: TBC

PDRL v NZ Test 

Date: Late October 2024

Location: TBC

NSWPDRL Presentation Evening 

Date: TBC